Staff and Board

 

Staff

Board

(Affiliations for identification purposes only)

Jean Kilheffer Hess
Executive Director
director@lmhs.org

Christine BaerChristine Baer 
Congregational Resource Developer, Church World Service-Lancaster

Carl A. Hess
Accountant
chess@lmhs.org

Kate_Good_(1_of_1)-2.jpgKate Good 
Director, Parish Resource Center

Eileen KinchEileen R. Kinch
Library Assistant
ekinch@lmhs.org

SueGroff.jpgSue Aeschliman Groff
Legal Administrator, Gibbel Kraybill & Hess LLP

Jonel_Ness.jpgJonel M. H. Ness
Bookstore Manager
shop@lmhs.org

Linda_Herr_2.jpgLinda Herr
Human Resource Staff, Mennonite Central Committee U.S.

Steve_Ness.jpgSteven L. Ness
Librarian, Archivist,
M.S. in Library Science, Clarion University, 2002 B.A. in History, Eastern Mennonite College, 1993
sness@lmhs.org

Dan HessDan Hess
Chair
Consultant, KonTerra Group, Lancaster, Pa.

Joel NofzigerJoel Nofziger
Director of Communications
B.A. in History/Peacebuilding and Development, Eastern Mennonite University, 2011
communications@lmhs.org

Marcy_High.jpgMarcy (Bomberger) High
Elementary teacher, Locust Grove campus, Lancaster Mennonite School

Jon Weaver-Kreider
Used Books Sales
jweaverkreider@lmhs.org

PA Lancaster Mennonite Historical Society—July 21, 2014 19;26;45Carl Laws Landis
Retired Librarian, Lancaster Mennonite School

Carolyn_Wenger_1.jpgCarolyn C. Wenger
Museum Curator, Archivist
LMHS Director, 1976-2001
M.A., University of Pennsylvania, 1968 B.A. English, Eastern Mennonite College, 1965
cwenger@lmhs.org

Dan_Mast_2.jpgDaniel D. Mast
Wound Care Medical Director, Penn/LG Health, Certified in Internal Medicine, Geriatrics,and Wound Care

Lloyd_Zeager.jpgLloyd Zeager
Librarian Emeritus
M.S. in Library Science, Drexel University, 1983 B.A. in History, Goshen College, 1976
lzeager@lmhs.org

Harold_R_Mast.jpgHarold R. Mast
Genealogist, retired CEO of Mast Electrical

Steve Nolt
Professor of History and Anabaptist Studies, Elizabethtown College
Senior Scholar, Young Center

Marvin_Sauder_2.jpgMarvin Sauder
Retired Farmer

Blank.jpgSam S. Stoltzfus
Assistant Librarian, Pequea Bruderschaft

JohnWeber.jpgJohn Weber 
Retired Mennonite school principal

Timothy_L_Yoder.jpgTimothy L. Yoder
Secretary
High school history teacher, Lancaster Mennonite School