fbpx

Staff and Board

 

Staff

Board

(Affiliations for identification purposes only)

   Jean Kilheffer Hess
   Executive Director
   director@lmhs.org

   Dan Hess
   Chair
   Consultant, KonTerra Group, Lancaster, Pa.

Michael Bodner
Operations Coordinator
operations@lmhs.org

   Mike Burkholder
   Treasurer
   Business Valuation Expert

Joe-Miller.gifJoe Miller
Library Assistant
jmiller@lmhs.org

Blank.jpgAshley King
Secretary
Mennonite Central Committee

Jonel_Ness.jpgJonel M. H. Ness
Bookstore Manager
shop@lmhs.org

   Carl Laws Landis
   Retired Librarian, Lancaster Mennonite School

   Steven L. Ness
   Librarian, Archivist
   sness@lmhs.org

   Daniel D. Mast
   Physician, Certified in Internal Medicine, Geriatrics, & Wound Care

Jason Stetler
Storyteller: Digital & Communications
communications@lmhs.org

   Harold R. Mast
   Genealogist, retired president of Mast Electric Inc.

Jon Weaver-Kreider
Used Books Sales
usedbooks@lmhs.org

   Lois Ann Mast
   Masthof Press

Carolyn_Wenger_1.jpgCarolyn C. Wenger
Museum Curator, Archivist
cwenger@lmhs.org

   Steve Nolt
   Professor of History and Anabaptist Studies
   Elizabethtown College
   Senior Scholar, Young Center

   Denise Herr
   Administrator, Mennonite Information Center
   administrator@mennoinfocenter.org

 

   Marvin Sauder
   Retired Farmer

Blank.jpgSam S. Stoltzfus
Assistant Librarian, Pequea Bruderschaft

   Amanda Rock
   Everence

   John Weber 
   Retired Mennonite school principal