Staff and Board

 

Staff

Board

(Affiliations for identification purposes only)

Michael Bodner
Operations Coordinator
operations@lmhs.org

Blank.jpgMike Burkholder
Treasurer
Business Valuation Expert

Jean Kilheffer Hess
Executive Director
director@lmhs.org

Dan HessDan Hess
Chair
Consultant, KonTerra Group, Lancaster, Pa.

Joe-Miller.gifJoe Miller
Library Assistant
jmiller@lmhs.org

Blank.jpgAshley King
Secretary
Mennonite Central Committee

Jonel_Ness.jpgJonel M. H. Ness
Bookstore Manager
shop@lmhs.org
PA Lancaster Mennonite Historical Society—July 21, 2014 19;26;45Carl Laws Landis
Retired Librarian, Lancaster Mennonite School
Steve_Ness.jpgSteven L. Ness
Librarian, Archivist
sness@lmhs.org

Dan_Mast_2.jpgDaniel D. Mast
Physician, Certified in Internal Medicine, Geriatrics, and Wound Care

Joel NofzigerJoel Nofziger
Director of Communications
communications@lmhs.org
Harold_R_Mast.jpgHarold R. Mast
Genealogist, retired CEO of Mast Electrical
Jon Weaver-Kreider
Used Books Sales
usedbooks@lmhs.org

Blank.jpgLois Ann Mast
Masthof Press

Carolyn_Wenger_1.jpgCarolyn C. Wenger
Museum Curator, Archivist
cwenger@lmhs.org
Steve Nolt
Professor of History and Anabaptist Studies, Elizabethtown College
Senior Scholar, Young Center
Marvin_Sauder_2.jpgMarvin Sauder
Retired Farmer

Blank.jpgSam S. Stoltzfus
Assistant Librarian, Pequea Bruderschaft

Blank.jpgAmanda Rock
Everence
JohnWeber.jpgJohn Weber 
Retired Mennonite school principal