Staff and Board

 

Staff

Board

(Affiliations for identification purposes only)

   Jean Kilheffer Hess
   Executive Director
   director@lmhs.org

   Dan Hess
   Chair
   Consultant, KonTerra Group, Lancaster, Pa.

Michael Bodner
Operations Coordinator
operations@lmhs.org

   Mike Burkholder
   Treasurer
   Business Valuation Expert

Tiffany Fisk
Administrator, 1719 Herr House & Museum
museum@lmhs.org

 

Blank.jpgAshley King
Secretary
Mennonite Central Committee

Jason Stetler
Storyteller: Digital & Communications
storyteller@lmhs.org

   Carl Laws Landis
   Retired Librarian, Lancaster Mennonite School

Lori Savitch
Administrative Assistant, 1719 Herr House & Museum
assistant@lmhs.org

 

Daniel D. Mast
Physician, Certified in Internal Medicine, Geriatrics, & Wound Care

Ruth Martin
Customer Care
customercare@lmhs.org

  Harold R. Mast
  Genealogist, retired President of Mast Electric Inc.

   Judith McCabe
   Retail Specialist
   shop@lmhs.org

 

 

   Lois Ann Mast
   Masthof Press

   Donna Stoltzfus
   Library/Archives Assistant
   research@lmhs.org

 

 

   Steve Nolt
   Professor of History and Anabaptist Studies
   Elizabethtown College
   Senior Scholar, Young Center

Paul Garber
Administrator, Mennonite Information Center
Group Tabernacle Sales
groups@lmhs.org

   Marvin Sauder
   Retired Farmer

Blank.jpgSam S. Stoltzfus
Assistant Librarian, Pequea Bruderschaft

   Amanda Rock
   Everence

   John Weber 
   Retired Mennonite School Principal