Staff and Board

 

Staff

Board

(Affiliations for identification purposes only)

Michael Bodner
Operations Coordinator
operations@lmhs.org

Christine BaerChristine Baer 
Congregational Resource Developer, Church World Service-Lancaster

Jean Kilheffer Hess
Executive Director
director@lmhs.org

Kate_Good_(1_of_1)-2.jpgKate Good 
Director, Parish Resource Center

Eileen KinchEileen R. Kinch
Library Assistant
ekinch@lmhs.org

SueGroff.jpgSue Aeschliman Groff
Legal Administrator, Gibbel Kraybill & Hess LLP
Jonel_Ness.jpgJonel M. H. Ness
Bookstore Manager
shop@lmhs.org
Linda_Herr_2.jpgLinda Herr
Human Resource Staff, Mennonite Central Committee U.S.
Steve_Ness.jpgSteven L. Ness
Librarian, Archivist
sness@lmhs.org
Dan HessDan Hess
Chair
Consultant, KonTerra Group, Lancaster, Pa.
Joel NofzigerJoel Nofziger
Director of Communications
communications@lmhs.org
Marcy_High.jpgMarcy (Bomberger) High
Elementary teacher, Locust Grove campus, Lancaster Mennonite School
Jon Weaver-Kreider
Used Books Sales
usedbooks@lmhs.org
PA Lancaster Mennonite Historical Society—July 21, 2014 19;26;45Carl Laws Landis
Retired Librarian, Lancaster Mennonite School
Carolyn_Wenger_1.jpgCarolyn C. Wenger
Museum Curator, Archivist
cwenger@lmhs.org

Dan_Mast_2.jpgDaniel D. Mast
Physician, Certified in Internal Medicine, Geriatrics, and Wound Care

Harold_R_Mast.jpgHarold R. Mast
Genealogist, retired CEO of Mast Electrical
Steve Nolt
Professor of History and Anabaptist Studies, Elizabethtown College
Senior Scholar, Young Center
Marvin_Sauder_2.jpgMarvin Sauder
Retired Farmer
Blank.jpgSam S. Stoltzfus
Assistant Librarian, Pequea Bruderschaft
JohnWeber.jpgJohn Weber 
Retired Mennonite school principal
Timothy_L_Yoder.jpgTimothy L. Yoder
Secretary
High school history teacher, Lancaster Mennonite School