Staff and Board

Staff

Board

(Affiliations for identification purposes only)

Dick_Groff.jpgDick Groff
Bookkeeper
dgroff@lmhs.org

Christine BaerChristine Baer 
Congregational Resource Developer, Church World Service-Lancaster

Eileen KinchEileen R. Kinch
Library Assistant
ekinch@lmhs.org

Kate_Good_(1_of_1)-2.jpgKate Good 
Director, Parish Resource Center

Jonel_Ness.jpgJonel M. H. Ness
Bookstore Manager
shop@lmhs.org

SueGroff.jpgSue Aeschliman Groff
Legal Administrator, Gibbel Kraybill & Hess LLP

Steve_Ness.jpgSteven L. Ness
Librarian, Archivist,
M.S. in Library Science, Clarion University, 2002 B.A. in History, Eastern Mennonite College, 1993
sness@lmhs.org

Linda_Herr_2.jpgLinda Herr
Human Resource Staff, Mennonite Central Committee U.S.

Joel NofzigerJoel Nofziger
Director of Communications
B.A. in History/Peacebuilding and Development, Eastern Mennonite University, 2011
communications@lmhs.org

Dan HessDan Hess
Consultant, KonTera Group, Lancaster, Pa.

Rolando_L_Santiago.jpgRolando L. Santiago
Executive Director
Ph.D. in Educational Psychology, SUNY, 1994 B.A. in Psychology, Eastern Mennonite College, 1980
director@lmhs.org

Marcy_High.jpgMarcy (Bomberger) High
Elementary teacher, Locust Grove campus, Lancaster Mennonite School

David_Sauder.jpgDavid L. Sauder
Used Book Sales Manager 
usedbooks@lmhs.org

Nate HooverNathan Hoover
Senior Accountant, Walz Group

Dorothy_Siegrist.jpgDorothy Siegrist
Office Manager, Membership Secretary, Circulation Manager for Publications, Volunteer Coordinator
dsiegrist@lmhs.org

PA Lancaster Mennonite Historical Society—July 21, 2014 19;26;45Carl Laws Landis
Retired Librarian, Lancaster Mennonite School

Carolyn_Wenger_1.jpgCarolyn C. Wenger
Museum Curator, Archivist
LMHS Director, 1976-2001
M.A., University of Pennsylvania, 1968 B.A. English, Eastern Mennonite College, 1965
cwenger@lmhs.org

Dan_Mast_2.jpgDaniel D. Mast
Wound Care Medical Director, Penn/LG Health, Certified in Internal Medicine, Geriatrics,and Wound Care

Lloyd_Zeager.jpgLloyd Zeager
Librarian Emeritus
M.S. in Library Science, Drexel University, 1983 B.A. in History, Goshen College, 1976
lzeager@lmhs.org

Harold_R_Mast.jpgHarold R. Mast
Genealogist, CEO of Mast Atomic, Inc.

Marvin_Sauder_2.jpgMarvin Sauder
Retired Farmer

Kenneth_L_Sensenig_.jpgKenneth L. Sensenig
Vice-chair
Assistant Director, MCC East Coast

Blank.jpgSam S. Stoltzfus
Assistant Librarian, Pequea Bruderschaft

JohnWeber.jpgJohn Weber 
Chair
Retired Mennonite school principal

Darrell_Yoder.jpgDarrell Yoder
Elementary School teacher, School District of Lancaster

Timothy_L_Yoder.jpgTimothy L. Yoder
Secretary
High school history teacher, Lancaster Mennonite School